HOME

The Society of Rheology

The European Society of Rheology
HOME

HOME

Members Directory
Version 5.0 (March 2009)

Please check your address for errors or ommissions. Members wishing to be added to the list or correct their info should e-mail a request to Alexandros Gotsis (gotsis@science.tuc.gr).

The request should originate from the address to be listed!


... Achilleos, Evdokia
acrivos@scisun.sci.ccny.cuny.eduAcrivos, Andreas
aggelidi@chemeng.upatras.gr Aggelidis, Costas N.
andalexa@ucy.ac.cyAlexandrou, Andreas
orestis@iceht.forth.grAlexiadis, Orestis
spiros@iesl.forth.grAnastasiadis, Spiros
ablayng@yahoo.gr Anastasiou, Spiros
cbaig@iceht.forth.gr Baig, Chungi
beris@udel.edu Beris, Antony N.
bitsanis@iesl.forth.grBitsanis, Ioannis
bokias@chemistry.upatras.grBokias, Georgios
bont@mie.uth.gr Bontozoglou, Vasilis
boudouvi@chemeng.ntua.grBoudouvis, Andreas
vbur@iceht.forth.gr Burganos, Vasilis
m.charalambides@ic.ac.uk Charalambides, Maria
nchatzidai@chemeng.upatras.gr Chatzidai, Nikoleta
Kostas_Christodoulou@averydennison.comChristodoulou, Kostas
a.chrysostomou@londonmet.ac.uk Chrysostomou, Alicia
collias.di@pg.com Collias, Dimitris
...Colliopoulos, John A.
Frank.Coutelieris@unilever.com Coutelieris, Frank
...Daoulas, Costas
dimako@chemeng.upatras.grDimakopoulos, Yannis
vdim@chemeng.upatras.gr Dimitriadis, Vasilis
costas.dimitropoulos@philips.comDimitropoulos, Costas
akdoufas@sunocoinc.com Doufas, Antonios
gfloride@eac.com.cy Florides, Georgios
gfloudas@cc.uoi.gr Floudas, Georgios
kfotein@iceht.forth.gr Foteinopoulou, Katerina
...Fyrillas, Marios
fytas@iesl.forth.gr Fytas, George
gatsonis@wpi.edu Gatsonis, Nikos
georgios@ucy.ac.cy Georgiou, Georgios
anastasisg@yahoo.com Giannousakis, Anastasios
gotsis@science.tuc.gr Gotsis, Alexandros
thomas@eng.auth.gr Goudoulas, Thomas
harmanda@mpip-mainz.mpg.deHarmandaris, Vagelis
hatzikir@interchange.ubc.caHatzikiriakos, Savvas
housiada@aegean.gr Housiadas, Kostas
alex@iceht.forth.gr Kalarakis, Alexandros
smoke@iesl.forth.gr Kapnistos, Michael
aakara@solutia.com Karagiannis, Aristotelis
gkarapetsas@chemeng.upatras.gr Karapetsas, George
karayian@iceht.forth.gr Karayiannis, Nikos
kelesidi@mred.tuc.gr Kelessidis, Vassilis
... Kiamos, Anastasios
marianna.kontopoulou@chee.queensu.ca Kontopoulou, Marianna
Slobodanka.K@bosnalijek.ba Kostic, Slobodanka
psleon@ucy.ac.cy Leontidis, Minos
likos@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de Likos, Christos
mackay@egr.msu.edu Mackay, Michael
... Malamataris, Nikos
vlasis@iceht.forth.gr Mavrantzas, Vlasis
... Miscolczi, Nobert
mitsouli@metal.ntua.gr Mitsoulis, Evan
amra.a@bosnalijek.ba Nalo, Amra
nychas@eng.auth.gr Nychas, Stavros
... Palatzoglou, Paris
vp57@columbia.edu Panagiotopoulos, Vasos
vpp@nestor.cwru.edu Panoskaltsis, Vassilis
papado@mech.upatras.gr Papadopoulos, Christos
depapa@aphrodite.njit.edu Papageorgiou, Demetrios
... Papoulia, Katerina
mp@rice.edu Pasquali, Matteo
mpavlid@chemeng.upatras.gr Pavlidis, Mihalis
pel@mie.uth.gr Pelekasis, Nikos
... Perdikoulias, John
georgp@iesl.forth.gr Petekidis, Georgios
... Polydynamics, Inc.
s.poulou@hyperionsystems.gr Poulou, Stavroula
kemeng@alphalink.com.au Rozakeas, Petros
... Salihagic, Sanela
Eugene.Skouras@iceht.forth.gr Skouras, Eugenios
pstefanou@chemeng.upatras.gr Stefanou, Pavlos
stiak@iesl.forth.gr Steiakakis, Manolis
doros@orfeas.chemeng.ntua.gr Theodorou, Doros
ctop@physics.upatras.gr Toprakcioglou, Christos
... Tsakalos, Vassilios
nick.triantafillopoulos@omnova.comTriantafillopoulos, Nick
tsamo@chemeng.upatras.gr Tsamopoulos, John Abraham
tsenog@orfeas.chemeng.ntua.gr Tsenoglou, Christos
tsic@iceht.forth.gr Tsitsilianis, Constantinos
georgia@iceht.forth.gr Tsolou, Georgia
ctzogan@cape.uwaterloo.ca Tzoganakis, Costas
endochronics@yahoo.com Valanis, Kirk
vamvakak@iesl.forth.gr Vamvakaki, Maria
... Vassilatos, Georgios
nikolaos@eng.auth.gr Verros, George
... Vittorias, Iakovos
vlachopj@mcmaster.ca Vlachopoulos, John
... Vlachou, Voula
dvlasso@iesl.forth.gr Vlassopoulos, Dimitris
vlastos@stepc.gr Vlastos, Georgios
... Xenidou, Maria